Position:

Home >> News


On June 21, 2013, the composite sputtering target material developed by our company was put into production formally!

[ Release time:2016-03-08 | Hits:528 ]

On June 21, 2013, the composite sputtering target material developed by our company was put into production formally! The most important feature of such product is improvement of production technology, greatly saving costs and enhancing the economic benefit of product! At present, such product process has been widely applied in the same industry!


Its varieties include: titanium aluminum composite sputtering target material, chromium copper composite sputtering target material, titanium niobium composite sputtering target material, niobium target composite sputtering target material, tungsten target composite sputtering target material, molybdenum target composite sputtering target material, zirconium target composite sputtering target material and titanium zirconium composite sputtering target material.


Product R&D Concept: Continuous R&D and improvement of product process to strive for market development and continuously reduce users’ product investment costs, winning customers’ trust and support.


The process above is in accordance with the original base material (specificationφ100*40) thread (M90*2, height: 10mm) in the market; for the improved product of our company (dimensionφ100*30), the thread is made from other base materials and is restructured after composite molding (dimension: φ100*40), reducing the customers’ costs and improving the product value. Such product is not easy to fall off and will not be affected by the side leakage at the electroplating side, so customers are willing to purchase it. It greatly reduces customers’ products purchasing costs and has won the good reputation in the same industry and from overseas users. At present, such series of products have been exported to South Korea, US and India, etc. Users are widely distributed in many countries and regions around the world.

您的位置:

首页 >> 公司动态


2013年6月21日我司研制溅射复合靶材正式投产!

[ 作者:本站 | 发布时间:2016-03-08 | 浏览:15941次 ]

1、2013年6月21日我公司研制的溅射复合靶材正式投产!该产品最大的特点是改进了生产工艺 ,大大节约了成本,提高了产品的经济效益。目前该产品工艺已经被同行业广泛采用!

品种有:钛铝复合溅射靶材、铬铜复合溅射靶材、钛铌复合溅射靶材、铌靶复合溅射靶材、钨靶复合溅射靶材、钼靶复合溅射靶材、锆靶复合溅射靶材、钛锆复合溅射靶材、…….等多项产品的研发。

2、产品研发理念:为争取市场发展,持续降低用户产品投资成本而不断研发改进产品工艺,赢得客户的信任和支持。

3、以上工艺按市场原有基材(规格φ100*40)螺纹(M90*2)螺纹高度10mm ;我公司改进产品(尺寸φ100*30)螺纹用其它基材代替复合成型后(尺寸:φ100*40)改制成型,降低客户成本,提高产品产值。该产品具有不易脱落不受电镀侧漏影响,从而赢得客户购买需求,大大降低了客户产品采购成本,赢得市场同行业以及海外用户一致好评。目前该系列产品已经出口到韩国、美国、印度等国家,用户广泛分布于众多国家和地区。

                                          专利制作:苏 述